Step 1: Contact Customer Support via live chat or email
Step 2: Closure
To make closing as smooth as possible, give support the following details of the closure
Reason for closing the account
Step 3 Your account will be closed
You'll be automatically logged out, and your account will be successfully closed.
Optional: You can also set a self-exclusion for a specific period.
Want to Return?
If you ever decide to reopen your account, simply contact our customer support team. We're available 24/7 and always ready to welcome you back!

